My Birthday ๐ŸŽ‚

02.12.2016

It’s my birthday today!!!! Wohoooo!!!! ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰ My very first birthday in warm weather…AWESOMENESS!! ๐Ÿ˜„

– Heut ist mein Geburtstag!!!! ย Wohoooo!!!! ย ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰ Mein allererster Geburtstag im warmen Wetter…Oberaffenstark!!! ๐Ÿ˜„ –ย 

dsc_3118

The big “3” “0”…time is running so fast ๐Ÿ™ˆ. Thank you to everybody who made the day special for me. All the wishes on Facebook, Whatsapp, over the phone and in person made my day perfect. Special thanks to the girls that took time and came over to celebrate with me! ๐Ÿ˜˜

– Die groรŸe “3” “0”…Wie die Zeit verrennt ๐Ÿ™ˆ. Danke an alle die meinen Tag extra toll fรผr mich gemacht haben mit all den Glรผckwรผnschen auf Facebook, รผber WhatsApp, dem Telefon und auch in Person. Es war echt ein perfekter Tag. Und ein ganz dickes Dankeschรถn an die Mรคdels die sich Zeit genommen haben und vorbei kamen um mit mir zu feiern! ๐Ÿ˜˜ –

dsc_3019

And YES, I did jump in the pool…in December!!! Yaaaaay! ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿค—

– Und JAAAA, natรผrlich bin ich in den Pool gesprungen…im Dezember!!! Yaaaaay! ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿค— –

Also a big “Thank you!” for the presents from all over the world! ๐Ÿ˜˜

– Danke auch fรผr die tollen Geschenke von รผberall auf der Welt! ๐Ÿ˜˜ –

dsc_3052

Leave a Reply

